Thank you for registering for the group energy clearing call!

You have made a great decision to work on your inner game so you can be more client attractive and clean up any negative programming.
You can join the group clearing by webinar or calling. The webinar invitation will be sent to you or join the call at the appointed time with the details below.
Here are the call in details:
Time: Nov 2, 1:00 pm Mountain Time (3:00 pm EST; 12:00 pm Pacific)
Call: 641-715-3865
Access Code: 223987#
Please email me if you have any questions! sherilyncolby@gmail.com

Here is your access to the recorded call: